Why has my account been blacklisted?

Although your bidder account with MaxSold is free, it does come with certain responsibilities and moral obligations and it is imperative that you understand these prior to bidding.  We make every effort to communicate these via emails, opt-in acceptance of terms and conditions, invoices, and other forms of communication.
 
As per these terms and conditions, MaxSold reserves the right to revoke bidding privileges if a bidder is found to be in violation of any of the terms agreed to.  This typically includes a failure to make payment, pickup, or pay disposal fees but also includes poor / unsafe behavior onsite as well as trespassing.
 
If you believe you have been removed in error, or you would like to be considered for reinstatement into the MaxSold Community, please complete the following MaxSold Community Re-reinstatement Form.
 
Please note that your reinstatement may require payment for costs incurred by MaxSold as a result of your previous actions.
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk